Fall 2018 Jaguar Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 286.3
Rush 155.3
Pass 131.0
Pts/game 28.6
Yds allowed 315.5
Rush allowed 108.1
Pass allowed 207.4
Pts allowed/game 19.9
August
Wed Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
Santa Monica
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 27-10
San Diego Mesa
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 42-6
Palomar
@ Escondido High School
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 40-7
Victor Valley
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fullerton
FULLERTON FORFEIT
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 38-17
East Los Angeles
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 39-20
Saddleback *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 37-20
Grossmont *
West Hills High School
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 36-6
Riverside *
2018 Tiger Cub Extravaganza!
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 24-20
Golden West *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 42-21
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
1:00 PM
Palomar %
Beach Bowl
H
* Conference
% Post season